Monday, April 8, 2013

AI12 Top 10 Compilation Album Details

Release Dates:
Tuesday, April 30th - Wal-Mart Exclusive 'ZinePak
Tuesday, May 7th - Regular Version

Track Listing:
1. Angela Miller - "Yesterday" by The Beatles
2. Candice Glover - "I (Who Have Nothing)" by Ben E. King
3. Burnell Taylor - "Flying Without Wings" by Westlife/Ruben Studdard
4. Kree Harrison - "With A Little Help From My Friends" by The Beatles
5. Paul Jolley - "Amazed" by Lonestar
6. Amber Holcomb - "A Moment Like This" by Kelly Clarkson
7. Janelle Arthur - "I Will" by The Beatles
8. Lazaro Arbos - "Breakaway" by Kelly Clarkson
9. Devin Velez - "The Long And Winding Road" by The Beatles
10. Curis Finch, Jr. - "I Believe" by Fantasia Barrino